TRINITY
PRESCHOOL CALENDAR
2020-2021
   
Wednesday, September 9 TBD Open House by appointment only
Thursday, September 10 Orientation Day:  
Mrs. Lanouette’s class and Ms. DeCeglia’s’ classes 9-10:00
Mrs. Riley and Mrs. Gustafson’s classes 10:30-11:30
Friday, September 11 Orientation Day Fives’ classes 9:30-10:30
Monday, September 14 First regular Day of School
   
   
   
Monday, October 12 NO SCHOOL: Columbus Day
Thursday, October 15 Parents’ Night  7-8:00 pm Via Zoom
   
TBD Picture Days–CLIX Studios
Wednesday, November 11 NO SCHOOL-Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 25 School Closes @ 12:00 – Thanksgiving Holiday
   
December 21 – Jan. 3 NO SCHOOL: HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday, January 4 School Reopens
Monday, January 18 NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King Day
   
Thursday, January 28 NO SCHOOL – Parent Conferences
Friday, January 29 NO SCHOOL – Parent Conferences 3 day 3’s
   
February 15-19 NO SCHOOL- Winter Vacation
Monday, February 22 School Reopens
   
   
   
April 19-23 NO SCHOOL-Spring Break 
Monday, May 31 NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day
   
Thursday, June 3 Last Day of School & School-Wide Picnic 11-12
Friday, June 4 Graduation Ceremony 9:30-10:30
Tuesday, June 8-Thurs., June 17 Summer Program 1 (Tues, Wed., Thurs 9-1) with teaching staff
Tuesday, June 22- Thurs., July 29 Summer Program 2 (Tues, Wed, Thurs 9-1) with counselors
   

INCLEMENT WEATHER: If there is no school due to bad weather in Topsfield Elementary, there will be NO SCHOOL at Trinity Preschool. If a 90-minute delay is announced, Trinity Preschool will be closed. If a 1-hour delay is announced, Trinity Preschool will have a 1-hour delay also and start at 10:00.
SCHOOL CALENDAR IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE – SPECIAL EVENTS TO BE ANNOUNCED 07/14/20